Transcripts

A report of each day's proceedings during the Inquiry's hearings

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Opening submissions         Transcript

Thursday 1 June 2017

Expert witnesses - Professor Norrie, Professor Radford, Dr Barter       Transcript

Friday 2 June 2017

Expert witnesses - Professor Radford, Dr Barter, Dr Elsley      Transcript

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Scottish Government - Ms Leslie Irvine, Ms Caroline Beattie      Transcript

Wednesday 7 June 2017

Scottish Government - Ms Caroline Beattie

Conference of Religious - Father James Crampsey, Sister Eileen Mearns      Transcript

Thursday 8 June 2017

Bishops Conference - Monsignor Peter Smith, Father Frank Dougan, Father Thomas Boyle      Transcript

Friday 9 June 2017

Bishops Conference - Mrs Tina Campbell      Transcript

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Daughters of Charity of St Vincent de Paul - Sister Eileen Glancy, Sister Ellen Flynn     Transcript

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Sisters of Nazareth - Sister Anna Maria Doolan       Transcript

Thursday 15 June 2017

Good Shepherd Sisters - Sister Anne Josephine Carr, Sister Rosemary Kean

De La Salle Brothers - Brother Laurence Hughes       Transcript

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Christian Brothers - Mr Michael Madigan

Marist Brothers - Brother Brendan Geary       Transcript

Friday 23 June 2017

English Benedictine Congregation - Dom Christopher David Yeo

Church of Scotland - Crossreach - Mrs Vivienne Dickenson       Transcript